Player of the Year Awards 2015

Saturday evening saw the annual awards dinner and dance, this year held at the Jury’s Inn in Inverness. The awards were presented by 1953 Camanachd Cup winner Alan MacLaren.

Winners were:

1st Team Player of the Year: Drew Howie

2nd Team Player of the Year: Mark Kelly

Ladies Player of the Year: Laura Gallacher

Ladies Most Improved Player: Caroline MacLean

U17 Player of the Year: Scott MacKenzie

U14 Player of the Year: Cameron MacMillan

Well done to all, and thanks go to Rachel MacRitchie for organising the evening.

Photographs below from Neil Paterson, thanks Neil.